## EFSD: Europe and Associated Countries<sup>1</sup>

- Albania
- Andorra
- Armenia
- Austria
- Azerbaijan
- Belarus
- Belgium
- Bosnia and
  - Herzegovina
- Bulgaria
- Croatia
- Cyprus
- Czech Republic
- Denmark
- Estonia
- Finland
- France
- Georgia
- Germany
- Greece

- Hungary
- Iceland
- Ireland
- Israel
- Italy
- Kazakhstan
- Kyrgyzstan
- Latvia
- Lebanon
- Liechtenstein
- Lithuania
- Luxembourg
- Malta
- Monaco
- Montenegro
- Netherlands
- North Macedonia
- Norway
- Palestine
- Poland

- Portugal
- Republic of Moldova
- Romania
- San Marino
- Serbia
- Slovakia
- Slovenia
- Spain
- Sweden
- Switzerland
- Syria
- Tajikistan
- Turkey
- Turkmenistan
- Ukraine
- UK
- Uzbekistan
- Vatican State

<sup>1</sup> List of countries is oriented on the WHO definition of European countries Status: 2024